WeinArt Wolf & Co KG

Forstamt 12
AT - 4853 Steinbach am Attersee
Telefon:  +43 76 63 89 02 14
Fax:  +43 76 63 89 02 20
office@weinart.at
www.weinart.at

Gerstl Weinselektionen
Max Gerstl

Fegistrasse 5
P.O. Box
CH-8957 Spreitenbach
Phone +41 58 234 22 88
Fax +41 58 234 22 99
info@gerstl.ch
www.gerstl.ch

Langbeen Duitse Topwijn

Francois Langbeen
Boerenweg 1
B-2840 Rumst
Phone: +32 475 634 524
annie.langbeen@skynet.be

Justerini & Brooks Ltd.
Wine Merchants
Hew Blair

61 St. Jame´s Street
GB-London SW1A 1LZ
Phone: +44 20 7484 6400
justorders@justerinis.com
www.justerinis.com

Fine & Rare
Mark Bedini

Woolyard
54 Bermondsey Street
GB-London SE1 3UD
Phone: +44 20 7089 7400
wine@frw.co.uk
www.frw.co.uk

Pretzhof Selection GmbH/S.r.I.

Tulfer/Tulve 259
I-39049 Wiesen / Pfitsch Prati di Vizze
Südtirol / Italien

Phone: +39 0472 76 24 80
Fax: +39 0472 067181
info@pretzhof.com
wine.pretzhof.com

Origo Wine & Whisky
Sverker Magnusson

Jaktvarvsplan 3, 1 tr
SE-112 36 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 650 11 32
origowine@yahoo.se
www.origowine.se

Fine Wine Finland
Niclas Karlsson

Lilla Robertsgatan 4-6 N77
FIN-00130 Helsinfors
Phone:  +358 40 869 8396
Fax +358 9 679 858
niclas@finewinefinland.com
www.finewinefinland.com

Domaine R&W s.r.o.
Luboš Osička

Služeb 4
CZ-108 00 Praha 10
Phone:  +420 224 234 336
domaine@domaine.cz
www.domaine.cz

PUB KLEMO Shop

Wehrgasse 1
1050 Wien, Österreich
Phone: +43 – 699 11 09 13 32
info@pubklemo.at
www.pubklemo.at

D.W.C. Vin
Finn Klysner

Rosenvaengets Allé 29,1
DK–2100 Kopenhagen
Phone: +45 35 43 26 33
Fax.:    +45 35 26 54 16
finn.klysner@dwc.dk
www.dwcvin.dk

Wijnhandel Koninginneweg

Koninginneweg 143
NL-1075 CM Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 662 5250
info@wijnhandelkoninginneweg.nl
www.wijnhandelkoninginneweg.nl

Howard Ripley
Sebastian Thomas

18 Madrid Road
Barnes
GB-London SW13 9PD
Phone:  +44 20 8748 2608
Fax: +44 20 8741 7244
info@howardripley.com
www.howardripley.com

O. W. Loeb & Company Ltd.
Chris Davey

3 Archie Street, off Tanner Street
GB-London SE1 3JT
Phone: +44 20 7234 0385
Fax: +44 20 7357 0440
finewine@owloeb.com
www.owloeb.com

Wein & Umami Gourmet
Lluis Pablo
Gourmet Hunters S.L.

Arquitectura, 2-4, Local 1
ES-08908 - L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Telefon : +34 670 911 911
llpablo@weinumami.com
www.weinumami.com

Moestue Grape Selections
Christopher Moestue

Hegdehaugsveien 31
N-0352 Oslo
Phone: +47 23 20 32 00
Fax: +47 23 20 32 01
moestue@moestue.com
www.moestue.com

Weinort s.z.o.
Tomas Zima

Na Klikovce 1279 / 3
CZ-Praha 4 - Nusle
Phone: +420 602 167 530
zima@weinort.cz
www.weinort.cz

VivatinaSelection

Prisavlje 2 10
Zagreb, Kroatien
Phone:  +385 – 99 57 34 300
carlos@vivatina.hr

Winoblisko
Pawel Kitowski

ul Srodkowa 2/4
Warzawa, Polen
Phone:  +48 – 601 458 554
www.winoblisko.pl

info@winoblisko.pl